December 14, 2011 admin


Chandigarh, December 14:-The Punjab Government today transferred Six IAS officers with immediate effect.
            Disclosing this here today a spokesman of the Punjab Government said that Mr. Anirudh Tewari Secretary Power has been also look after the charge of Secretary Information & Public Relations Punjab, relieving Mr. D.S Guru of this additional charge.
Mr. Anurag Agarwal has been transferred and posted as Secretary Sports and Youth Services relieving Mr.S.K. Sandhu of this additional charge and in addition Chairman-cum-managing Director Punjab State Transmission Corporation Ltd,
            Mr. R. Venkat Ratnam has been posted as Secretary Elections,Punjab and in addition Secretary, Social Security, Development of Women and Child against vacant post.
            Likewise, Mr. Raminder Singh has been posted as Secretary Local Government and in addition Secretary Transport and in addition Commissioner Ferozepur Division, Ferozpur and in addition Commissioner Faridkot Division, Faridkot and in addition Secretary Parliamentary Affairs, Punjab.
            Mr. Ajoy Kumar Sinha posted as Director Local Government in place of Mr. Raminder Singh.
            Mr. Parveen Kumar has been posted as Chief Administrator, Jalandhar Development Authority, Jalandhar and in addition Registrar, UID Project, Punjab Chandigarh and in addition Special Secretary, Food and Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs and in addition Chief Administrator, Amritsar Development Authority, Amritsar.
            Mr. Malwinder Singh Jaggi PCS additional commissioner Municipal Corporation Ludhiana would also look after the work of Commissioner Municipal Corporation Luddhiana in place of Mr. Ajoy Kumar Sinha.


Translate »