July 2, 2012 admin


CHANDIGARH, JULY 2:The Punjab Government today issued orders of transfers of 26 XENs, 7 SDEs and 12 SEs with immediate effect.
    Disclosing this here, an official spokesperson of government said that Mr. Nathu Ram Goyal has been transferred and posted at Construction Division, Sangrur,  Mr. Gurmeet Singh Sarao at Head Office Patiala, Mr. Rakesh Garg at  Construction Division Moga, Mr. Sukhdev Singh at Central Works Division Pathankot, Mr. Balwinder Singh at Central Works Division-1 Ludhiana, Mr. Kulwant Singh at Construction Division, Malerkotla, Mr. Sukhbir Singh at Construction Division-1 Jalandhar, Mr. Balbir Singh at Horticulture Division Ludhiana, Mr. Sukhdev Singh s/o S. Sewa Ram at Construction Division Kapurthala, Mr. Varinder Kumar at Regional Division, SBS Nagar, Mr. Nareshinder Singh Walia at Regional Division, Mohali, Mr. Rajiv Berry at Regional Division-1 Patiala, Mr. Manmohan at Central Works Division Abohar, Mr. Deepak Goyal at Construction Division Nabha, Mr. N.P. Singh Bhandal at Construction Division Patiala, Mr.  Manjit Singh s/o S. Kanwar Singh at Regional Division Mansa, Mr. Gurnaib Singh Sidhu at PRBDB Mohali, Mr. Tarsem Lal at Quality Contral Cell Chandigarh, Mr. Vipin Bansal at Construction Division-2 Mohali at Fatehgarh Sahib, Mr. Sarbjit Singh Sidhu at Regional Division Amritsar, Mr. Rajpreet Singh Sidhu at Central Works Division Patiala, Mr. Manjit Singh at Mechanical Division Patiala, Mr. Arshdeep Singh at Horticulture Division, Mohali and Mr. R.P Singh has been posted at Construction Division, Mohali.
    He further said that SDE Mr. Inderjit Singh posted at Construction Sub Division Beas (additional charge of Regional Sub Division-3 Amritsar), Mr. P.D. Rana at Main Office Patiala, Mr. Jagdish Ram at Construction Division Fatehgarh Sahib at Sirhind, Mr. Avtar Sigh at Construction Sub Division Jagraon at Ludhina, Mr. Ramesh Chopra at Construction Sub Division-2 Sangrur, Mr. Naveen Mittal at Regional Sub Division Sangrur and SDE Mr. Manpritam Singh has been posted at Regional Sub Division Ferozpur (additional charge Construction Division-2 Ferozpur).
    The spokesman further said that SE Mr. Jaswinder Singh Mann has been posted at Construction Area-1 Patiala, Mr. Malwinder Singh Chadha at Central Area Ferozpur, Mr. Satinderpal Singh Samra at Construction Area Ferozpur, Mr. Varinderjit Singh Dhindsa at Construction Area Bathinda, Mr. Tarheta Singh Chahal at Central Works Area Chandigarh, Mr. Malkeet Singh Kajal at Construction Area-2 Patiala, Mr. Satish Kumar Gupta at P&I Main Office Patiala, Mr. P.P Chaudhary at Construction Area Pathankot, Mr. Lakhwinder Singh Sandhu at Construction Area Amritsar, Mr. Ashok Kumar Goyal-2 at Construction Area Faridkot and Mr. Hemraj Goyal has been posted at Traffic Engineering Cell Chandigarh.

Translate »